STL Team FinderSt. Louis youth sports directory
Home › Figure Skating › Creve Coeur Learn to Skate

Creve Coeur Learn to Skate

Figure Skating · Creve Coeur · Last checked Nov 1, 2026

At a glance

SportFigure Skating
Ages / gradesAges 4 through adult
GenderCo-ed
EligibilityNot published
Levels / teamsLearn to Skate USA curriculum: Snowplow Sam 1 (ages 4–6), Basic 1 (ages 7–12) and higher levels; hockey skating class after Basic 3.
County (our grouping)St. Louis County
Area (our grouping)Creve Coeur

Tryouts & registration

Tryout requiredNo
RegistrationNot published
How to registerOnline through the city; deadline is 3 days before class starts. Phone 314-274-2131.
  • Oct 24, 2026Date passed — check with the program
    Session 8 registration opened (Nov 7–Dec 19, 2026)
  • Dec 12, 2026
    Session 1 registration opens (Jan 2–Feb 6)

Costs

Cost$78 residents / $90 non-residents per session; skates provided.
UniformNot published
Extra costsNot published
Payment plansNot published
Financial aid / discountsNot published
Refund policyNot published

Season, practices & places

SeasonYear-round 6–7 week sessions.
Practices30-minute classes Saturdays at 9:30, 10:05, 10:40 and 11:15 a.m.
Location(s)Creve Coeur Ice Arena, Dielmann Recreation Complex, 11400 Olde Cabin Road, Creve Coeur, MO 63141.
League / plays inNot published
TravelNot published
TournamentsNot published
Camps & clinicsNot published
Private trainingNot published

Coaching & governing body

Coaching (as published)Not published
Governing body / affiliationLearn to Skate USA

Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.

Our category: Rec
City-run group lessons; open registration, no tryout.
The program's own description of its level: Not specified.
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work

Note: The city page lists the next session as "Session 1: January 2 – February 6, 2026" under 2027 Sessions; the year appears to be a typo on the page.

Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.