Festus Youth Wrestling Club (FYWC)
At a glance
| Sport | Wrestling |
|---|---|
| Ages / grades | Grades 2–8 |
| Gender | Not specified |
| Eligibility | Not published |
| Levels / teams | New member package (regular practices; no tournaments or singlet); Veteran package; two-week beginners camp. |
| County (our grouping) | Jefferson County |
| Area (our grouping) | Festus |
Tryouts & registration
| Tryout required | No |
|---|---|
| Registration | Not published |
| How to register | Online form on the Registration page; pay separately via the club's PayPal. |
- Tryout / registration dates: Not published
Costs
| Cost | New member $150; Veteran $275 (per wrestler). Past season (2026): two-week beginners camp $10. |
|---|---|
| Uniform | Practice: wrestling shoes, sleeved shirt and shorts. Singlet rental with $50 deposit check, or buy from team store. |
| Extra costs | USA card bought separately. |
| Payment plans | Not published |
| Financial aid / discounts | Not published |
| Refund policy | Not published |
Season, practices & places
| Season | Not published |
|---|---|
| Practices | Tuesday and Thursday, 6–8 p.m. |
| Location(s) | Festus Intermediate School. |
| League / plays in | Not published |
| Travel | Not published |
| Tournaments | Not published |
| Camps & clinics | Past season (2026): two-week beginners camp, grades 2–8, $10. |
| Private training | Not published |
Coaching & governing body
| Coaching (as published) | Not published |
|---|---|
| Governing body / affiliation | USA Wrestling (card) |
Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.
Our category: Club
Built for beginners. Ready for growth.
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work
Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.
