Fort Zumwalt Wrestling Club
At a glance
| Sport | Wrestling |
|---|---|
| Ages / grades | Grades K–8 |
| Gender | Not specified |
| Eligibility | Not published |
| Levels / teams | Beginners (K–4th grade, 1st- and 2nd-year wrestlers); Experienced (experienced wrestlers and all 5th–8th grade beginners). |
| County (our grouping) | St. Charles County |
| Area (our grouping) | O'Fallon |
Tryouts & registration
| Tryout required | No |
|---|---|
| Registration | Opens online September 1. |
| How to register | Online through WrestlingIQ (linked from the club site). |
- Tryout / registration dates: Not published
Costs
| Cost | Full season Nov.–Feb. $175 (includes AAU card); Session 1 Nov.–Dec. $100; Session 2 Jan.–Feb. $100 (no tournaments). $15 late fee after Oct. 15. |
|---|---|
| Uniform | Not published |
| Extra costs | USA Wrestling card additional $50. |
| Payment plans | Not published |
| Financial aid / discounts | Not published |
| Refund policy | Not published |
Season, practices & places
| Season | November–February. |
|---|---|
| Practices | Beginners Mon/Wed 6–7:15 p.m.; Experienced Tue/Thu 6–8 p.m. |
| Location(s) | FZN wrestling room (Mon/Tue) and FZS wrestling room (Wed/Thu), per the club. |
| League / plays in | Not published |
| Travel | Not published |
| Tournaments | Not published |
| Camps & clinics | Not published |
| Private training | Not published |
Coaching & governing body
| Coaching (as published) | Not published |
|---|---|
| Governing body / affiliation | AAU / USA Wrestling (cards) |
Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.
Our category: Club
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work
Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.
