Kirkwood Premier Wrestling
At a glance
| Sport | Wrestling |
|---|---|
| Ages / grades | 4–14 |
| Gender | Not specified |
| Eligibility | Not published |
| Levels / teams | Premier Futures (ages 4–7): foundational skills. Premier Pioneers (ages 8–13 on the program page; 8–14 on the registration form): competitive training and tournaments. |
| County (our grouping) | St. Louis County |
| Area (our grouping) | Kirkwood |
Tryouts & registration
| Tryout required | No |
|---|---|
| Registration | Not published |
| How to register | Online registration on the club website; last day of registration 2/28/2027. |
- Tryout / registration dates: Not published
Costs
| Cost | Premier Futures $220/season; Premier Pioneers $295/season. USA Wrestling membership required; AAU membership optional (competition only). |
|---|---|
| Uniform | Kirkwood Premier Wrestling t-shirt included. |
| Extra costs | Not published |
| Payment plans | Not published |
| Financial aid / discounts | Sibling discount: $50 off for each additional sibling. |
| Refund policy | Not published |
Season, practices & places
| Season | 2026-27 |
|---|---|
| Practices | Mondays & Wednesdays — Futures 5:45–6:30 PM; Pioneers 6:45–8:15 PM. |
| Location(s) | Kirkwood High School, 801 Dougherty Ferry Rd., Kirkwood, MO 63122 |
| League / plays in | Not published |
| Travel | Not published |
| Tournaments | Not published |
| Camps & clinics | Not published |
| Private training | Not published |
Coaching & governing body
| Coaching (as published) | Not published |
|---|---|
| Governing body / affiliation | USA Wrestling |
Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.
Our category: Club
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work
Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.
