STL Team FinderSt. Louis youth sports directory
Home › Wrestling › Team St. Louis Wrestling Club (Kids Club)

Team St. Louis Wrestling Club (Kids Club)

Wrestling · Mid County (Whitfield School) · Last checked Nov 1, 2026

At a glance

SportWrestling
Ages / gradesWinter program grades K–8
GenderNot specified
EligibilityNot published
Levels / teamsThree multi-week sessions a year; winter kids club for grades K–8, all abilities.
County (our grouping)St. Louis County
Area (our grouping)Mid County (Whitfield School)

Tryouts & registration

Tryout requiredNo
RegistrationWinter 2026–27 registration open.
How to registerFour steps on tslwrestling.com: form, PayPal fee, buy AAU card, submit AAU number.
  • Tryout / registration dates: Not published

Costs

CostWinter club fee $250 (15–16 weeks of instruction and club shirt); siblings $175 each. AAU card $20 required.
UniformNot published
Extra costsOptional tournaments $30–$35 each; singlet $50; $50 buy-out fee option (plus $2 processing fees).
Payment plansNot published
Financial aid / discountsNot published
Refund policyNot published

Season, practices & places

SeasonWinter practices Nov. 9 to Feb. 18 at Whitfield School.
PracticesListed on the site by weekday (Mondays and Thursdays shown; Tuesday/Thursday also listed).
Location(s)Whitfield School.
League / plays inNot published
TravelNot published
TournamentsOptional AAU Sunday tournaments through the season.
Camps & clinicsNot published
Private trainingNot published

Coaching & governing body

Coaching (as published)Experienced local coaches (per club).
Governing body / affiliationAAU

Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.

Our category: Club
Youth wrestling club with multi-week sessions; open to all abilities; no tryout published.
The program's own description of its level: Not specified.
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work

Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.