Wentzville Girls Lacrosse
At a glance
| Sport | Lacrosse |
|---|---|
| Ages / grades | 2nd grade through 12th grade |
| Gender | Girls |
| Eligibility | Middle school and youth: girls in Wentzville and surrounding areas. High school: girls enrolled in Wentzville or Fort Zumwalt school districts. |
| Levels / teams | Youth 8U/10U (2nd–4th grade); middle school 12U (half field) and 14U (full field); high school JV and varsity. |
| County (our grouping) | St. Charles County |
| Area (our grouping) | Wentzville |
Tryouts & registration
| Tryout required | No (not stated) |
|---|---|
| Registration | Not published |
| How to register | Online through the club site. |
- Tryout / registration dates: Not published
Costs
| Cost | Youth $250; middle school $300 (practices, coaches fees and games); high school $460. |
|---|---|
| Uniform | Jerseys purchased by the player (high school $150) and reused each year. |
| Extra costs | Mouth guard, goggles and girls stick required. USA Lacrosse membership required. High school families volunteer at 2 events or buy out for $150. |
| Payment plans | High school: payment plan option available. |
| Financial aid / discounts | Not published |
| Refund policy | Not published |
Season, practices & places
| Season | Spring. Middle school/youth practices start the 2nd week of March; high school practices from early March, games early April–early May. |
|---|---|
| Practices | Heartland Park, Wentzville: youth Tue/Thu 5–6 p.m.; middle school Tue/Thu 5–6:30 p.m.; high school weekdays 3–5 p.m. |
| Location(s) | Heartland Park, Wentzville, MO. |
| League / plays in | SLYLA (youth/middle school; games weekends at Chesterfield Athletic Association); St. Louis high school league. |
| Travel | Not published |
| Tournaments | Not published |
| Camps & clinics | Winter warm-up sessions (high school and middle school). |
| Private training | Not published |
Coaching & governing body
| Coaching (as published) | Not published |
|---|---|
| Governing body / affiliation | USA Lacrosse |
Facts as published by the program, checked Nov 1, 2026. "Not published" means the official page we checked didn't say.
Our category: Club
Our category is a plain grouping (Rec, Club, Select, Travel, Training or Not specified) based on published facts. It is not a rating of quality, coaching or fit. How listings work
Program details come from the sources linked and were accurate as of the date shown. Always confirm with the club.
